Safezone Logo

Nominating form for the Safezone Humanity Award: SafeZone Humanity Award - nominating criteria

2019 Safe Zone Advocacy Award – Tessa Torgovitsky

2018 Safe Zone Advocacy Award – Dakota Flynn

2017 Safe Zone Advocacy Award – Alexandra Rodriguez

2016 Safe Zone Advocacy Award – Clyde Moser

2015 Safe Zone Advocacy Award – SafeZone Student Coordinator Isabel Williams


Gender Neutral Bathroom Signs

Gender Neutral Bathroom Sign

The Gender Neutral Bathroom Sign

A project led by Isabel Williams in the years 2013-2015 is now finally seeing it's results!
Signs are being implemented around campus, and Multicultural Center is proud to be one of the first buildings to have this sign on display!