CofC Logo

Safe Zone Steering Committee

  • Lynda Keller, Committee Chair and Assistant Director - Multicultural Student Programs and Services
  • Kema Walker, Conduct Coordinator - Residence Life and Housing
  • Alison Berk, Coordinator, Prevention Education Initiatives and Student Conduct - Residence Life-Administration
  • Page Keller, Director, Center for Excellence in Peer Education
  • Dakota Flynn, Associate Director, Visitor Services and Recruitment Events- Office of Admissions
  • Leon Williams, President, Prism
  • Tasia Harvey, student
  • Melanie Hofman Green, Administrative Assistant-School of Education, Health, and Human Performance
  • Sean Espinosa, Programming-Residence Life and Housing